[album cover art] Phillip Wilkerson – Silver Afternoon

Silver Afternoon


release date:

1The Weave of the Day5:03
2Long Since Forgiven8:45
3From Thin Air10:07
4Bones of the Sun9:55
5To Be Clay Again3:00
6Emptiness and Clarity11:53
7Being Lacks Nothing6:26
8Encounters and Goodbyes6:29
9Where Four Rivers Meet6:27
10Memoirs of an Hour10:30
11Time and Intention7:52
12The Horizon of Night10:19